Attitude Is Everything

‘Positivity is not just a day – it’s a state of mind!’

The 12 days of Positivity day are:

Monday, Sept 23 – NEIGHBOUR DAY
Tuesday, Sept 24 – SERVICE CLUB DAY
Wednesday, Sept 25 – SENIORS DAY
Thursday, Sept 26 – FIRST RESPONDER HEALTH CARE DAY
Friday, Sept 27 – NOT-FOR-PROFIT & CHARITY DAY
Saturday, Sept 28 – SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL BUSINESS DAY
Sunday, Sept 29 – DISCOVER YOUR COMMUNITY DAY
Monday, Sept 30 – AGRICULTURE DAY
Tuesday, Oct 1 – DIVERSITY DAY
Wednesday, Oct 2 – EDUCATORS/INSTRUCTORS DAY
Thursday, Oct 3 – ENVIRONMENT DAY
Friday, Oct 4 – POSITIVITY DAY

Launch party on August 14th, location TBD.

Sep 2nd-13th Events

View Events

Watch Our Videos

Watch Now

$10,000 Cash/Travel Giveaway!

Learn More

Thanks to our truly positive sponsors!

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name

Sponsor Name